3DXChat User Review by TakersRose

3DXChat : Multiplayer Virtual Sex Game
User Review Rating /10 (Decent)
Posted July 20, 2013 by
Website: 3DXChat Website
I rated 3DXChat decent because I feel it has lots of potential. The graphics are far better than any other sex game. The game play is better. But there’s not a lot of options as yet, with it being so new. So I’m keeping watch on it to see where it goes. There are not a lot of places to go and not very many options for decoration, yet. Hopefully there will be more added and it will become a stable virtual world.
Category: 3DXChat User Reviews

Red Light Center User Review by Viperette

Red Light Center : Multiplayer Virtual Sex Game
User Review Rating /10 (Poor)
Posted July 19, 2013 by
Website: Red Light Center Website
First, the only reason that I gave it a 4 is because you can actually have virtual cybersex here. And it’s not just some stick figure bouncing on another. However, it’s basically just a sex chat with avatars. Point 1, Graphics. The graphics are lacking. Not as much as other sex games or so called virtual worlds. But they are lacking. There are glitches with clothes, rooms, avatars and other things. The slow loading and the constant instability are called ‘glitches’ that at the time of me leaving it, had no prospect of being fixed. Not to mention that if
Category: Red Light Center User Reviews

3D Katie User Review by Jalopi

3D Katie : Singleplayer Virtual Sex Game
User Review Rating /10 (Poor)
Posted June 22, 2013 by
Website: 3D Katie Website
3D Katie could have been great – if the developers delivered what they promised. Unfortunately, the preview video grabbed me pretty well and I almost immediately signed up for a month account. What awaited me were two unpolished games. Neither of them had customizable anything – only set positions. The first game, based on Katie, was alright, but if you chose to continue the scene the audio cuts out for whatever reason. The second game was based on Nicole and seems to be geared towards the v-stroke thing fleshlight put out. If you don’t have a v-stroker (which I don’t)
Category: 3D Katie User Reviews

3DXChat User Review by Yoshi

3DXChat : Multiplayer Virtual Sex Game
User Review Rating /10 (Masterful)
Posted February 13, 2013 by
Website: 3DXChat Website
I just bought a subscription last night, and managed to play around with it a bit this morning – and I see a lot of potential. This is like dream game for me… But seriously this looks amazing.
Category: 3DXChat User Reviews

Sociolotron User Review by Lusty Busty

Sociolotron : Multiplayer Virtual Sex Game
User Review Rating /10 (Masterful)
Posted July 18, 2012 by
Website: Sociolotron Website
I love Sociolotron, Sociolotron is a real adult role play game that has everything you can imagine. Gay straight bi she-male, Hermes the full gamut is covered. The skills are a lot of fun and the community is awesome. Everyone you meet wants to help you while you are a newbie. Making friends and getting involved was very easy. I have now been there for 5 years!
Category: Sociolotron User Reviews

Red Light Center User Review by Lady Tornado Tongue

Red Light Center : Multiplayer Virtual Sex Game
User Review Rating /10 (Masterful)
Posted May 19, 2012 by
Website: Red Light Center Website
I am addicted! Maybe that’s because i haven’t [in fairness] played many other erotic mmo’s to compare RLC to, but i was a basic member for all of an hour before i was sold on becoming a “vip” member. I have dabbled in Second Life here&there but i was never impressed with it enough to keep coming back for more. Red Light Center has a very easy&simple learning curve for even the less computer literate &there are plenty of helpful staff and friendly people to help you along. Yes, as a “basic” member you are limited. Even so, if it’s
Category: Red Light Center User Reviews

Red Light Center User Review by Alicia Xui

Red Light Center : Multiplayer Virtual Sex Game
User Review Rating /10 (Outstanding)
Posted February 15, 2012 by
Website: Red Light Center Website
Read the reviews that were years ago? terrible? not in my experience. I joined in 2011 and am very impressed. The people complaining are those who try the ‘basic’ membership. You can’t do anything as a ‘greenie’ so don’t waste your time. For $20 a month you get the real deal. I have found a real community populated by real people and have made many friends. The avatars are great, the clothing is outstanding, easy to use controls and interface, your own apartment (zaby), all for $20/month. Try it for one month and you will be hooked. I know I
Category: Red Light Center User Reviews

Digamour User Review by Diggler9

Digamour : Singleplayer Virtual Sex Game
User Review Rating /10 (Great)
Posted January 5, 2012 by
Website: Digamour Website
I was not expecting much when I bought this game, but I was pleasantly surprised when I started to play this game. It had promised that there was some stuff to do before the sex parts, but this made the whole package more complete. If you just want a quick game to finish in a few minutes, then this is not what you want. You have to continue to complete the sex quests multiple times before you can unlock the more advanced features of the game. When you start your girl only has like 6 positions that she can perform
Category: Digamour User Reviews

Sex Station 7 User Review by Wtf

Sex Station 7 : Singleplayer Virtual Sex Game
User Review Rating /10 (Abysmal)
Posted December 3, 2011 by
Website: Sex Station 7 Website
Fucking scam, there are only 3 videos played that are really slow moving and only about 10 seconds, just of a girl kinda but not really touching her self. FPS game play is worse than the original doom. Its terrible, limited ammo, no story, enemy’s that take about 10 shots to kill, head shots do nothing. The best way to kill an enemy is to shoot barrels next to them, but chances are even if you are on the full other side of the room, you will still take damage from the barrel. This was such a waste of time,
Category: Sex Station 7 User Reviews

Red Light Center User Review by tosweet4u

Red Light Center : Multiplayer Virtual Sex Game
User Review Rating /10 (Masterful)
Posted November 13, 2011 by
Website: Red Light Center Website
It’s a good game. As a basic member you can do things to make a vww place and you can decoration places. As vip member you have some more options like get naked and have sex. You can jump easy to other places too as vip. There is a lot more in game what you don’t know. You can earn rays and you can pay your vip with the rays. You can make money too with design clothes, decoration zabys. As basic you can not in your own zaby but you can go to your friend zaby. Zaby is a
Category: Red Light Center User Reviews

Page 1 of 512345
Top Reviews - Multiplayer Games
1Red Light Center9.2
23DXChat8.9
3Chathouse 3D8.8
4AChat8.7
5Sociolotron8.5
6Yareel7.7
7XOXCity SeduCity4.8
Icon Arrow GreyUser Top Rated
Recommend: